dictionaryjnr.blogg.se

How to use virtual audio cable teamspeak
How to use virtual audio cable teamspeak









how to use virtual audio cable teamspeak

I can’t find information about how to run Echolink (sysops) on them using virtual audio cables… I can however find lots of people that have a radio plugged in to them, but as it’s a virtual server I don’t need radios plugged into them. My issue is that now I have 2 band new shiny Pi’s sat in front of me, i’m struggling on where to go next. I keep being told that the “pi” is the future, and having seen a few videos of people using them, they do seem very neat and functional. It is however running on windows based machines, and ideally, I’d like to run it on a Raspberry Pi 3.

how to use virtual audio cable teamspeak

Having being running the Teamspeak server for a few weeks now, it’s thankfully working well with both Echolink and Allstar links (Even in the process of adding a DMR crosslink now).











How to use virtual audio cable teamspeak