dictionaryjnr.blogg.se

Topazai
Topazai











topazai

That said, I’m certainly all for any software that can give me the best result possible for my photos. So, I never really want to like a plugin too much! Plugins can also be a pain in terms of keeping them updated and working with our core programs. I’ll also admit that I’m not a fan of plugins generally as I prefer to keep a tidy, self-contained Lightroom workflow based on my RAW file as my master. At the same time, I am not a fanboy in terms of photo gear or photo software, and I always try to provide honest reviews of the products that interest me. I admire the software they make and their initiative in trying to push the envelope in terms of photo editing plugins. I have been a Topaz affiliate for years, and I’ve even done some web content in collaboration with them.













Topazai